The following were elected to the Board of Directors and the Annual Meeting on October 5, 2017:
  • Paul Hinton
  • Pat Page
  • Caleb Summerfelt
  • Phyllis Waldenberg
  • Paul Wynkoop
And the Directors elected the following as officers:
  • Bill Dean – President
  • Tam McDearmid – Vice President
  • Pat Page – Secretary
  • Paul Wynkoop – Treasurer
Click on the following link to review the see the: PLVC Year in Review It summarizes the many and varied activities of the Council during the past year.